Administrative People

Associate Prof. Dr. Bar─▒┼č SAL─░HO─×LU
Director
baris@ims.metu.edu.tr
Assistant Prof. Dr. Mustafa Y├ťCEL
Deputy Director
myucel@ims.metu.edu.tr
Assistant Prof. Dr. Devrim TEZCAN
Deputy Director
devrim@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet DE─×─░RMENC─░
Institute Secretary
mdegir@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hur┼čit K─░P
Accounting Responsible Officer
hursit@ims.metu.edu.tr
Atilla ├ťNVER
Personal Affairs Responsible
atilla@ims.metu.edu.tr
Turan UCA
Storehouse
turan@ims.metu.edu.tr
S─▒la SARICALAR
Public Relation
sila@ims.metu.edu.tr
├ťmm├╝han ├çET─░NKAYA
Secretary of The Director
ummuhan@ims.metu.edu.tr
├ťnsal G├ľN├ťL
Document Registry
unsal@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet BEKLEN
Information Technologies
mbeklen@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet S. KEÇECİ
Information Technologies
mskececi@ims.metu.edu.tr
Bahri DİNÇ
Technician (Electric)
bahri@ims.metu.edu.tr
├ťlker TAYS─░
Librarian
ulkertaysi@ims.metu.edu.tr
S─▒d─▒ka ERG─░N
Librarian
sidika@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sava┼č VARLIK
Technician (Electric)
savas@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Zeki KAYA
Technician ( HVCA )
mehmetzekikaya@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kemal YILMAZ
Technician (Plumber)
kemalyilmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hasan PINAR
Technician (Biology)
hasanpinar@ims.metu.edu.tr
H. Mertkan T├ťER
Technician (Biology)
mertkan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Merve YE┼×─░LDA─×
Chemistry
merve@ims.metu.edu.tr
P─▒nar KALEGER─░
Chemist
pinarklc@ims.metu.edu.tr
┼×ehmuz BA┼×DUVAR
Chemist
sehmus@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Tolga EL─░UZ
Engineer
mteliuz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Alison Margaret KIDEYS╠ž
Project Personnel
alison.kideys@ims.metu.edu.t
Zikri MICIK
Assistan Technician
zikri@ims.metu.edu.tr
Bayram DA─×DEV─░REN
Chief Of Security
bayram@ims.metu.edu.tr
├ľcal I┼×IK
Driver
ocal@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sezai KANAT
Driver
sezai@ims.metu.edu.tr
├ľzcan ├ťLKER
Security Personnel
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Halil SER─░N
Security Personnel
serinhalil@ims.metu.edu.tr
Erkan AYTEK─░N
Security Personnel
erkan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kamil BERK
Security Personnel
kamilberk@ims.metu.edu.tr
Halil ─░BRAH─░M OK┼×A┼×
Security Personnel
h.oksas@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet SOLMAZ
Document Registry
msolmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Selamet UYSAL
Security Personnel
selamet@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali TU─×RUL
Security Personnel
mtugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr
G├╝lbahar C─░R─░T
Document Registry
gulbahar@ims.metu.edu.tr
Zafer ┼×─░M┼×EK
Workman
zafer@ims.metu.edu.tr
Veli AKKU┼×
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Durmu┼č ├ťNVER
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Emin POLAT
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Erkal YURTSEVER
Coffee - Tea Bar Operator
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Burhan TEK─░N
Master
@ims.metu.edu.tr
H├╝seyin G├ťVEN
Chief Officer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Salim KANDEM─░R
2nd. Officer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ali ATE┼×
Chief Engineer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hasan KANDEM─░R
Ordinary Seaman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet T├ťRE
Oiler
@ims.metu.edu.tr
H├╝seyin F─▒rat TOKER
Oiler
toker@ims.metu.edu.tr
P├╝rkan BAYRAM
Steward
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet TUTSAK
Master
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Alaeddin AKKA┼×
Chief Engineer
alaeddin@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kaz─▒m TUTSAK
Able Seaman
kazim@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Çelik
Security Personnel
acelik@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Durmaz
Security Personnel
adurmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Murat ┼×ahin
Security Personnel
murat@ims.metu.edu.tr
Orhan ERS─░N
Security Personnel
orhanersin@ims.metu.edu.tr