Administrative People

Associate Prof. Dr. Barış SALİHOĞLU
Director
baris@ims.metu.edu.tr
Assistant Prof. Dr. Mustafa YÜCEL
Deputy Director
myucel@ims.metu.edu.tr
Assistant Prof. Dr. Devrim TEZCAN
Deputy Director
devrim@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet DEĞİRMENCİ
Institute Secretary
mdegir@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hurşit KİP
Accounting Responsible Officer
hursit@ims.metu.edu.tr
Atilla ÜNVER
Personal Affairs Responsible
atilla@ims.metu.edu.tr
Turan UCA
Storehouse
turan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Birsen YILMAZ
Student Affairs Responsible
ybirsen@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sıla SARICALAR
Public Relation
sila@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ümmühan ÇETİNKAYA
Secretary of The Director
ummuhan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ünsal GÖNÜL
Document Registry
unsal@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet BEKLEN
Information Technologies
mbeklen@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet S. KEÇECİ
Information Technologies
mskececi@ims.metu.edu.tr
Bahri DİNÇ
Technician (Electric)
bahri@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ülker TAYSİ
Librarian
ulkertaysi@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sıdıka ERGİN
Librarian
sidika@ims.metu.edu.tr
Savaş VARLIK
Technician (Electric)
savas@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Zeki KAYA
Technician ( HVCA )
mehmetzekikaya@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ekin Akoğlu
Student Affairs
ekin@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kemal YILMAZ
Technician (Plumber)
kemalyilmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hasan PINAR
Technician (Biology)
hasanpinar@ims.metu.edu.tr
H. Mertkan TÜER
Technician (Biology)
mertkan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Eren DİNÇER
Chemist
erendincer@ims.metu.edu.tr
Esabil KAKAÇ
Technician (Chemistry)
esabil@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ramazan ÜLGER
Technician (Chemistry)
ramazanulger@ims.metu.edu.tr
Merve YEŞİLDAĞ
Chemistry
merve@ims.metu.edu.tr
Pınar KALEGERİ
Chemist
pinarklc@ims.metu.edu.tr
Şehmuz BAŞDUVAR
Chemist
sehmus@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Tolga ELİUZ
Engineer
mteliuz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet DURMAZ
Assistan Technician
mdurmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Alison Margaret KIDEYŞ
Project Personnel
alison.kideys@ims.metu.edu.t
Zikri MICIK
Assistan Technician
zikri@ims.metu.edu.tr
Bayram DAĞDEVİREN
Chief Of Security
bayram@ims.metu.edu.tr
Öcal IŞIK
Driver
ocal@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sezai KANAT
Driver
sezai@ims.metu.edu.tr
Özcan ÜLKER
Security Personnel
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Halil SERİN
Security Personnel
serinhalil@ims.metu.edu.tr
Erkan AYTEKİN
Security Personnel
erkan@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kamil BERK
Security Personnel
kamilberk@ims.metu.edu.tr
Halil İBRAHİM OKŞAŞ
Security Personnel
h.oksas@ims.metu.edu.tr
Sabri ALTUN
Security Personnel
sabri@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet SOLMAZ
Document Registry
msolmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Selamet UYSAL
Security Personnel
selamet@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali TUĞRUL
Security Personnel
mtugrul@ims.metu.edu.tr
Gülbahar CİRİT
Document Registry
gulbahar@ims.metu.edu.tr
Zafer ŞİMŞEK
Workman
zafer@ims.metu.edu.tr
Veli AKKUŞ
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ali ALTUNER
Security Personnel
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Durmuş ÜNVER
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Emin POLAT
Workman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Erkal YURTSEVER
Coffee - Tea Bar Operator
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Taylan KAPTAN
Deck Superintendent
taylank@ims.metu.edu.tr
Burhan TEKİN
Master
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hüseyin GÜVEN
Chief Officer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Salim KANDEMİR
2nd. Officer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ali ATEŞ
Chief Engineer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hasan SÜLÜN
3rd. Officer
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hasan KANDEMİR
Ordinary Seaman
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Osman DUMAN
Oiler
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet TÜRE
Oiler
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Hüseyin Fırat TOKER
Silici
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Pürkan BAYRAM
Steward
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali CEBE
Cook
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet TUTSAK
Master
@ims.metu.edu.tr
Alaeddin AKKAŞ
Chief Engineer
alaeddin@ims.metu.edu.tr
Kazım TUTSAK
Able Seaman
kazim@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Çelik
Security Personnel
acelik@ims.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Durmaz
Security Personnel
adurmaz@ims.metu.edu.tr
Murat Şahin
Security Personnel
murat@ims.metu.edu.tr
Orhan ERSİN
Security Personnel
orhanersin@ims.metu.edu.tr